Delete A Comment On A Document
A user can delete his/her own comments, and an Administrator can delete comments made by any user. Click the x to the right of the comment you wish to delete. Click OK to confirm.
Even if a comment is deleted, a record of the comment remains in the system activity logs and can be accessed by an administrator on the Activity logs report under the Usage section in Reports.