Recorded Webinar

How to Get Your Team to Buy-in to New Processes & Improve Productivity

BRILLIANT!

You’ve got a new idea that will improve the performance of your latest marketing campaign.

The problem: you need your team to make changes to their process. And they don’t seem too thrilled about it.

Resistance is all too common. In fact, 38% of employees say they don’t agree with the change they are being asked to make.

Let’s overcome this together. Join us for our latest webinar, How to Get Your Team to Buy-in to New Processes & Improve Productivity.

Head of Marketing at Workzone, Diana Asbury, will lead you through an interactive and engaging 60-minute live discussion on:

  • Why employees resist new ideas and processes
  • Three research-backed ways to address resistance to change
  • How you can utilize positive leadership styles to get your team on board from the start

 

This webinar will occur at two times:

  • Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 11am ET / 10am CT / 8am PT
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 at 2pm ET / 1pm CT / 11am PT

We are excited to share what we’ve learned in helping teams get up and running with a new tool, adopt a new process, and be more productive because of it. We look forward to seeing you there!

Speakers

Diana Asbury
Diana Asbury Director of Marketing

See More

As the Head of Marketing at Workzone, Diana develops laser-targeted lead and demand generation systems – with an eye on company-wide change management that supports cultural and collaborative growth. Additionally, she’s consulted for multinational brands and has spoken at conferences discussing lead generation, building brand loyalty, and more.

Loved & Trusted By

Spread The Word

Know other demand marketers who would benefit from this valuable advice? Share with your networks.

Share on Twitter Share on Linkedin Email a colleague