Project Recycle Bin
The Project Recycle Bin is accessed in the top right of the Projects tool by clicking on the ♻ symbol.
When a project is deleted, it is recoverable by an Administrator in the Project Recycle Bin for 14 days.
To recover a project from the Recycle Bin, click the box next to the project and click the Restore Project button.
To permanently delete a project, an Administrator can also force a project out of the Recycle Bin at any time by selecting the project and clicking the Permanently Delete button.