To enable Projects for a specific workspace, select the workspace from the drop-down list in the top navigation. Click the Settings link at the top of the page. On the left menu, under Settings – This Workspace, click Features to display. Click the checkbox next to Projects under the ENABLED FEATURES column.
You can hide Projects by unclicking the checkbox next to Projects. If you enable Projects again later, previous entries will be restored.
By default, Reviewer and Partner users cannot view Projects. To enable access, click the check box in the Reviewer or Partner column on the Projects row. Users given access will be able to view all tasks and update tasks to which they are assigned. Reviewer and Partner users cannot create new projects or tasks.