Delete Partner Firms

  • Select ALL WORKSPACES from the workspace drop-down list at the top left of the page.
  • Click the Settings gear icon at the top right of the screen.
  • On the left menu, under PARTNER FIRMS, click View/edit┬ápartners.
  • Click Edit next to the partner you want to delete.
  • Click the Delete button at the top right of the screen.
  • Click OK.

Was this article helpful?