Restore Deleted Files/Folders (Recycle Bin)
Note: only Administrators can access the Recycle Bin.
When folders or documents are deleted, they go to the Recycle Bin for that workspace, where they can be restored for 14 days from the time they were deleted. After 14 days, items are permanently deleted and cannot be restored.
First click the RECYLE BIN option on the left column in Documents for a particular workspace, then select the folders and documents that you wish to restore (selecting a folder does not automatically include items that were in it). Click Restore Files. Parent folders of selected items, if also deleted, will automatically be restored.
If an entire workspace has been deleted, it can be recovered for up to 7 days. Please contact Customer Support at 610-275-9861 if you need assistance.