Delete Folder Or Document
Click to open the folder that lists the folder or document you would like to delete. Click the box to the left of one or more folders or documents and then click Delete at the top of the list. Click OK. The folder and all its contents (or document) will be deleted from the current location.
When folders or documents are deleted, they go to the Recycle Bin for that workspace (at the bottom of the folder tree on the left), where they can be restored by an Administrator for 14 days from the time they were deleted. After 14 days, items are permanently deleted and cannot be restored.